+7 (343) 220-20-00 Belinski str. 163V, Yekaterinburg, Russian Federation
RU DE
Main/ About us

About us

Bank Innovation Systems (BIS) LLC was established in 2006 by a group of engineers, managers, and process specialists who had been working successfully in the field of bank process automation for 10 years.

We are a full life cycle engineering company engaged in development, production, and maintenance of unique high-tech products. Our focus is on sophisticated systems for work with special printed products.

Main Types of Activity

BIS LLC is engaged in development of integrated solutions for support of the full life cycle of banknotes and other counterfeit-proof products, from manufacturing through sorting, counting, storage, and transportation to disintegration.

The company has a staff of over 100 employees specialized in the following areas:

  • System integration;
  • Process automation;
  • System and application software;
  • Processing and recognition of video images in real time;
  • Development and manufacturing of mechanical structures;
  • Development and production of electronic boards and devices;
  • Protection of information against unauthorized access.

The company has advanced production capacities of its own.

A quality management system has been implemented and works successfully in the company. It is ertified to meet ISO 9001 international standard by TÜV Rheinland, Germany, an international certification body.

Many software, electronics, and mechanics solutions are unique because we not just deliver or integrate equipment, but also develop and manufacture it. BIS LLC creates customized solutions, which, nevertheless, have properties of universal products.

Our equipment works successfully in many locations both in Russia and worldwide (Kenya, Costa Rica, Uzbekistan, Belarus, Philippines).

Geographic footprint

+7 (343) 220-20-00 г. Екатеринбург, ул. Белинского 163В
EN DE
Главная/ О компании

О компании

Компания ООО «Банковские инновационные системы» была создана в конце 2006 года коллективом разработчиков, менеджеров и производственных специалистов, более 10 лет успешно занимающихся автоматизацией банковских технологий.

Основные виды деятельности

ООО «БИС» занимается разработкой комплексных решений для поддержки полного жизненного цикла денежных знаков и другой защищенной продукции, включая производство, сортировку, пересчет, хранение, транспортировку и уничтожение.

Мы – проектное предприятие полного жизненного цикла продукции, занимающееся разработкой, производством и поддержкой уникальной высокотехнологичной продукции. Наше направление – сложные системы в сaфере работы со специальной печатной продукцией.

В компании работает более 100 высококвалифицированных сотрудников, специализирующихся в следующих областях:

  • системная интеграция;
  • автоматизация технологических процессов;
  • системное и прикладное программное обеспечение;
  • обработка и распознавание видеоизображений в режиме реального времени;
  • проектирование и изготовление механических конструкций;
  • разработка и производство электронных плат и устройств;
  • защита информации от несанкционированного доступа.

Компания обладает собственной  современной производственной базой.

В компании внедрена и эффективно функционирует система менеджмента качества, сертифицированная на соответствие требованиям международного стандарта ISO 9001 международным органом по сертификации TUV Rheinland, Германия.

Многие решения по программному обеспечению, электронике и механике являются уникальными, т.к. мы занимается не только поставкой оборудования или интеграцией, но и разработкой, и производством. ООО «БИС» создает решения “под конкретного заказчика”, которые, тем не менее, обладают свойствами универсальных продуктов.

Наше оборудование успешно работает во многих городах России, а также за рубежом (в Кении, Коста-Рике, Узбекистане, Белоруссии, на  Филиппинах).

География присутствия